SAE SAE at a glance SAE Directorate

SAE Directorate

SAE Directorate

The composition of the 11 member presiding board elected during the 6th World Convention of SAE held in Thessaloniki in December 2006 is the following:

President: Stefanos Tamvakis (CV)
Secretary: Olga Sarantopoulou (CV)
Treasurer: Konstantinos Dimitriou (CV)

Regional Coordinators:

Coordinator for US Region:
Theodore Spyropoulos (CV)

Coordinator for Canada Region:
Konstantinos Menegakis (CV)

Coordinator for Central & South America Region:
Nikiforos Nikolaidis (CV)

Coordinator for European Region:
George Amarantidis (CV)

Coordinator for Africa and Near/Middle East Region:
Charis Gouvellis (CV)

Coordinator for Oceania & Far East Region:
George Aggelopoulos (CV)

Coordinator for former Soviet Union countries Region:
Ivan Savvides (CV)

Representative of PSEKA/POMAK:
Phillip Christopher (CV)